The Insider’s Guide To Lock Poker
We no longer recommend Lock Poker due to non payment of players.
Greg Shaun
Lock Poker review by Greg Shaun

Editor of Pokersites.com

Online Sit'n Go and Satellite Specialist

Our Expert Rating

2.42/10

Average User Rating

7.92/10

What Lock Poker players say about it...
image description  

good games at certain times. slow withdrawals...Read More - george mulry (September 7th, 2013)

image description  

good game selection and good freerolls...Read More - TDicky (March 1st, 2013)

image description  

I really appreciate that you can play poker on Lock from the United States. They have a good tournament schedule. I just don't like how cashouts take forever....Read More - Ajdin Ivarsson (February 8th, 2013)

image description  

Not my personal favorite room but not bad. Haven't experienced any support, so I gave them a 3. Like the software....Read More - Aaron Johnston (February 7th, 2013)

image description  

I preferred the software when they were with Merge. Additionally, I use a PT3 HUD, and I also am a Mac user, so when Lock left I no longer had HUD capabilities, which was very frus...Read More - Matt Vaughan (February 6th, 2013)

image description  

Great site...wish it had more players at night, but other than that I won't complain. Won a lot at tournaments here....Read More - Big Chris (November 25th, 2012)

  ADD YOUR REVIEW

Add Your Review

To submit a user review and help us rate Lock Poker Poker, please enter your information:

CAPTCHA Image Reload Image

We no longer recommend you play at Lock Poker due to withdrawal times of over 6 months! If you're looking for a poker site see our US Sites page. To avoid any players unwittingly ending up at lock poker via this page all links now go to BetOnline Poker, our top rated US site.

Download Lock Poker and get involved in one of the fastest growing poker sites around. Featuring software that is compatible with both PC and Mac, you can be up and playing minutes after your Lock Poker download completes. The registration process is smooth and fast and there are a huge variety of deposit methods to get you playing at the tables with just a few clicks of your mouse. In addition, Lock Poker also accepts US players, so no matter where you are in the world, you can enjoy some great poker.

Having formed the new Revolution Network in 2012, Lock Poker has made a big splash. Designed specifically to cater too the online poker enthusiast, you can download Lock Poker and take advantage of its huge welcome bonus wherein they offer you a 200% deposit match up to a maximum of $4000. The software itself is simple to use and there are a variety of filters and options that you can choose to help you find a tournament or ring game that suits you. And if you want to test your poker skills without risking any money, Lock Poker allows you to take advantage of their play money tables before putting your own cash on the line.

MasterCard, VISA, Click2Pay, EcoCard, Moneybookers, NETELLER, WebMoney, Wire Transfer.

Download Lock Poker and enjoy the huge welcome bonus that the site offers. However, there are also a number of ongoing promotions related to prestigious live poker events. After you complete your Lock Poker download, you can start competing in the freerolls and satellite tournaments that run around the clock, allowing you to have your own shot becoming a pro.

There are a good variety of stake levels, so players of any bankroll can get involved in the poker games. However, we did notice a lack of high limit games but, given that Lock Poker is still building its player base, this is to be expected. On the other hand, this also means that you will not find heavily oversubscribed tournaments and the shorter fields offer an excellent opportunity to win some big prizes.

Game selection at Lock Poker is pretty huge:

  • Texas Hold'em
  • Omaha
  • Omaha Hi/Low
  • 7 Card Stud
  • 7 Card Stud Hi/Low
  • Razz
  • 5 Card Stud
  • 5 Card Draw
  • Badugi
  • Mixed Games
  • 5 Card Joker
  • Ace 5 Low Ball
  • Deuce 7 Low Ball
  • Horse

There are a wide variety of games waiting for you after you download Lock Poker's software. Play money games are listed in grey text in the lobby, while real money games are listed in black text, making it easy to navigate between the two different types of games. Texas Hold 'em and Omaha are the most popular variants at Lock Poker, although you will also find some Stud games always running, as well as the other variants at peak times.

Get online and hit that button to set your Lock Poker download in motion now. With great promotions, soft tournaments and slick software, it is only a matter of time before the sharks come in to feed on the fish at this great poker site. Until then, Lock Poker should be a definite stop on your online poker tour.

Reviewed By: Pokersites.com

  TEST DRIVE Lock Poker

Watch this short video for the best "hits" of Lock Poker:

  TEST DRIVE Lock Poker
Hits & Misses
  • Huge bonus & accepts US players
  • Easy to use software
  • Fast Lock Poker download
  • Big selection of deposit methods
  • Good variety of poker variants
  • Live and email customer service available 24/7
  • Has "Ladies Only" tournaments
  • Not many high limit games going on
  • Small player base that is still building
  • Doesn't offer telephone support
  VISIT SITE
AVERAGE PAYOUT TIME
20+ Days
?
Payments & Withdrawals

(All legitimate, real-money poker sites like Lock Poker have strict anti-fraud screens, and that creates a short withdrawal delay.)

 
Lock Poker Bonus
Lock Poker Bonus Code:
PSLOCK
Bonus
EXCLUSIVE 200% up to $4000 ?
Your first deposit at Lock Poker will be matched 150% up to $750. Once you start playing you earn VIP points, for every 84 VIP points you earn $5 of your bonus will be released. You have 90 days in which to clear your bonus otherwise any remaining bonus is lost.
 
CURRENT PLAYERS ONLINE
?
Unlike other review sites, PokerSites displays real money players traffic only. So no numbers are inflated. This is updated on an hourly basis.
 
  • The lobby at Lock Poker
  • Lock Poker Table View
Ratings
Editor Rating:

2.42/10

User Rating:

7.92/10

Freerolls 8.9
Tournaments 8.6
Rake 9.0
Sit & Go 8.9
Ring/Cash Games 9.1
Traffic 9.4
Bonus 9.7
Software & Graphics 9.1
VIP Program 9.5
Support 9
  VISIT SITE