The Insider’s Guide To Titan Poker

Our Audit Results Are In... Newbie or Pro, You’ll Play In Easy Games At Titan Poker
Greg Shaun
Titan Poker review by Greg Shaun

Editor of Pokersites.com

Online Sit'n Go and Satellite Specialist

Our Expert Rating

8.69/ 10

Average User Rating

8.40/10

What Titan Poker players say about it...
image description  

Hadn't really tried Titan before as I have a played at a bunch of other iPoker skins but glad I finally got round to downloading the software. Lots of action and their promos are p...Read More - Footloose13 (November 4th, 2015)

image description  

I like Titan a lot, they are definitely in my top few sites to play on. This is one of the places where there are just tons of fish everywhere and I have the most luck winning. ...Read More - Joshua (October 21st, 2015)

image description  

I have been playing here for a long time. Support is not the best as others have said, but usually not much to worry about in terms of deposit and cash out. In other words I rarely...Read More - JinksTiger (August 24th, 2015)

image description  

Always a good site for solid action. Support could be better, but I play there often....Read More - rickroll (August 7th, 2015)

image description  

I only started playing on Titan after playing a poker mag freeroll so I had a bit of cash on there to use up. Managed to spin it up on the cash tables pretty quickly. Really good i...Read More - poinos (August 2nd, 2015)

  ADD YOUR REVIEW

Add Your Review

To submit a user review and help us rate Titan Poker Poker, please enter your information:

CAPTCHA Image Reload Image

Titan Poker Review

The largest site on the iPoker Network, Titan Poker offers a good player base with 2,500 plus active tables at almost any given time. The supporting cast includes an array of guaranteed tournaments, jackpots, and bonuses to keep your poker bankroll happy. With an aggressive advertising campaign to boot, it's also one of the fastest growing poker sites.

High Traffic

Titan Poker is part of the iPoker Network, with more than 20 other poker sites residing on their servers. This is what helps them boast good traffic numbers and ensures you're always able to find an action-packed table when the poker bug bites.

Playtech Software

The Titan Poker download is powered by Playtech software, which offers very fast game play, 2D and 3D graphics, and a great security model to protect your player account. Boasting features like a full screen option and four color decks, the gameplay is always on the cutting edge of customer friendly options. If you're looking for an engaging online poker experience with rich animation then this is a great choice.

Tournament Action

If you're looking for a range of tournaments you'll find plenty at Titan Poker. They offer new player free rolls, VIP Points tournaments (you buy in using your VIP Points), as well as large guaranteed-purse events such as the Friday $60K Guarantee for a $100+$9 entry fee.

Sit and Go players can take a shot at winning $50,000 or more in the Fort Knox jackpot SNG tournaments. This is a progressive Jackpot tourney meaning that the minimum prize is 50K and it only grows over time. They also offer the Rio and Maui jackpot SNG's with 25K and 15K progressive jackpots respectively. The buy ins for these SNG's start at just $5+$1.

Poker Games

Game selection here is not as robust as some sites but the basics are offered including:

  • Texas Hold'Em
  • Omaha (high and high-low)
  • 5 Card Stud
  • 7 Card Stud

VIP Club

Titan Poker has a nice loyalty program called The VIP Club, which rewards you with points for playing after you download.. You start at the Iron level and are able to climb your way up the ladder to reach Diamond level if you're really grinding it out for hours a day. As you reach each higher level you get more perks including faster points accumulation, free rolls, cash bonuses, and bigger reload bonuses each month that you continue to play.

Customer Service

Support at Titan Poker is solid offering not only email support 24/7 but also telephone support, something not offered at many other sites. They've also been awarded Gambling Magazine's Gold Award for Best Online Poker Customer Service in 2006, 2007, 2008, and 2011.

Try it out Now!

In summary, Titan Poker is a good site to try because of the large iPoker Network affiliation as well as their generous bonus offers and creative SNG Jackpot games. Tournaments are not as abundant here but if you lean more towards low limit cash games and SNG's this is a good choice. Download the software now!

Reviewed By:

  TEST DRIVE Titan Poker

Watch this short video for the best "hits" of Titan Poker:

Hits & Misses
  • Great Software
  • High Bonus offers at Titan Poker make it a tempting place to deposit.
  • There are really loose ring games at Titan Poker, especially at the medium limits.
  • Great jackpot sit and go tournaments
  • Tables can be put in mini view for multi-tabling
  • Titan Poker has great volume so there are always players to fill spots in games.
  • They boast some of the best security features of any online poker software
  • No US players allowed
  • Slower game pace
  • Sit and Go tournament traffic can suffer despite the great Titan Poker jackpot sit and gos.
  VISIT SITE
AVERAGE PAYOUT TIME
1 Day
?
Payments & Withdrawals

(All legitimate, real-money poker sites like Titan Poker have strict anti-fraud screens, and that creates a short withdrawal delay.)

 
Titan Poker Bonus
Titan Poker Bonus Code:
PS2000
Bonus
EXCLUSIVE 200% up to $2000 + $20 ?
Titan Poker offers new players a 200% up to $1000 bonus on first deposits. Your bonus will be released in $5 increments every time you earn 300 Points which are gained through playing poker in your first 60 days from depositng.
 
CURRENT PLAYERS ONLINE
1006
?
Unlike other review sites, PokerSites displays real money players traffic only. So no numbers are inflated. This is updated on an hourly basis.
 
  • The lobby at Titan Poker
  • Titan Poker Table View
Ratings
Editor Rating:

8.69/10

User Rating:

8.40/10

Freerolls 8
Tournaments 8
Rake 8.9
Sit & Go 8.5
Ring/Cash Games 8.5
Traffic 9.5
Bonus 9
Software & Graphics 9
VIP Program 8.5
Support 8
  VISIT SITE